Lost notifications

LENS saves your notifications online going back 365 days from today’s date.

If you misplace LENS notifications

  • Log in to LENS
  • from the Main Menu, select ‘Notification Reports’
  • select the date of the lost notification from the drop-down box that appears, then select the button marked ‘Generate’ to see a reproduction.

You may save the notification as a PDF document by selecting the button marked ‘Save as PDF’ after the notification is on screen.

 

Register for LENS

Log in to LENS